EduGAIN SG-2017February

Categories

Summaries of recent edits

+category eSG

From eduGAIN Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

eduGAIN Steering Group Meeting

Wednesday 15th February 2017, 17:00 IST (in your timezone)

Please Note that the above time is CONFIRMED.

16:45 IST

12:15 CET

Arrival & "Can you hear me now?" via https://connect.sunet.se/edugain
17:00 IST

12:30 CET

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement

17:05 IST

12:35 CET

Revision of the eduGAIN Policy Framework

17:30 IST

13:00 CET

Incident Response within eduGAIN

17:40 IST

13:10 CET

Summary of Current Status

  • See http://edugain.org/technical/status.php
  • New members:
    • India (progress on assessment/vote on membership)
    • South Africa (progress on assessment/vote on membership)
  • Candidates:
    • In train: Slovakia
    • To be reviewed: Algeria, Uganda.
    • New: Singapore
    • Applied: Malawi, Montenegro, Mozambique, Russia, Serbia.
17:50 IST

13:20 CET

Future SG Meetings

17:55 IST

13:25 CET

Any other Business

18:00 IST

13:30 CET

Summary, Actions and Close (or we're running over time).

Attendance:

Apologies (see https://foodl.org/foodle/eduGAIN-SG-Vote-15-February-2017-58a16 ):

  • Wolfgang Pempe (DFN)
  • Marko Dolničar (ArnesAAI)
  • Tomasz Wolniewicz (PIONIER.Id)

Guest Participants:

Federations in Attendance:

Widgets

Wanted articles
Who is online?